Youth Council Attendance 2023/2024							
Cr Terrence Winner							
Cr Linden Brownley							

Staff			
Mia Hicks			
Sean Smith			
Shani Szabo			

Key				
Attended	>			
Attended	O			
Electronically				
Apology	Χ			
Leave of Absence	L			
Term as Councillor				
yet to commence or	4			
expired				
Staff leave or				
attendance not	#			
required				