Our Executive Team

Our Executive Team

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is the head of staff and leadership at the City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder. The CEO works closely with the Executive Team to ensure the management and operation of the City is completed to a high standard and that Council resolutions are carried out. 

John Walker
Chief Executive Officer
John.Walker@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9600

David Trevaskis
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
David.Trevaskis@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9641

Xandra Curnock
Chief Financial Officer
Xandra.Curnock@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9638

Alex Wiese
Director Economy and Growth
Alex.Wiese@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9873

Italo Piscedda
General Manager Infrastructure & Environment
Italo.Piscedda@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9611

Mia Hicks
Executive Manager Communications and Community Development
Mia.Hicks@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9678