

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Terrence Winner	Councillor	2202018	8 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Amy Astill	Councillor	2202021	8 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Kim Eckert	Councillor	2202219	16 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Mick McKay	Councillor	2202465	25 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Mandy Reidy	Councillor	2202295	20 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	John Matthew	Councillor	2202439	24 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Glenn Wilson	Deputy Mayor	2202304	22 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Kirsty Dellar	Councillor	2202432	24 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Wayne Johnson	Councillor	2202538	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	John Bowler	Mayor	2202574	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Deborah Botica	Councillor	2202595	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Suzie Williams	Councillor	2202597	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	David Grills	Councillor	2202627	30 Aug 2022	Submitted on time