Memory Cafe

Monday 13th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 13th February 2023 & Monday 13th November 2023)


Are you, a family member or someone you care for living with Dementia?

Join others traveling the same road for a coffee and a chat in a warm and friendly atmosphere at our new 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗴𝗲𝘁 𝗠𝗲 𝗡𝗼𝘁 𝗠𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗿𝘆 𝗖𝗮𝗳𝗲.

When: Every 2nd Monday of the month. Inaugural event 13 February

Time: 11:00 - 12:30 pm

Location: Eastern Goldfields Community Centre

Free Event. Please phone to RSVP 9021 9801 or complete the below webform to register your attendance. 

𝘗𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘴𝘦 𝘣𝘦 𝘢𝘸𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘪𝘴 𝘯𝘰𝘵 𝘢 𝘳𝘦𝘴𝘱𝘪𝘵𝘦 𝘴𝘦𝘳𝘷𝘪𝘤𝘦.

RSVP


 

 

Event Details

Time: 11:00 - 12:30 pm

Venue: Eastern Goldfields Community Centre

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Organisation: Forget Me Not Memory Cafe

Phone: 08 9021 9801

Email: mailbag@ckb.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 13th February 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023
  • Monday 10th April 2023
  • Monday 8th May 2023
  • Monday 12th June 2023
  • Monday 10th July 2023
  • Monday 14th August 2023
  • Monday 11th September 2023
  • Monday 9th October 2023
  • Monday 13th November 2023

Back to All Events