Our Executive Leadership Team

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is the head of staff and leadership at the City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder. The CEO works closely with the Executive Leadership Team to ensure the management and operations of the City are completed to a high standard and that Council resolutions are carried out.

Andrew Brien CEO

Andrew Brien
Chief Executive Officer
Andrew.Brien@ckb.wa.gov.au

David Trevaskis

David Trevaskis
Director Corporate and Commercial
David.Trevaskis@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9641

Alex Wiese

Alex Wiese
Director Economy and Growth
Alex.Wiese@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9873

Mia Hicks

Mia Hicks
Director Community Development
Mia.Hicks@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9678

Kevin Ketterer

Kevin Ketterer
Director Engineering
Kevin.Ketterer@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9611

Paul Barrett
Executive Manager People & Culture
Paul.Barrett@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9633

Frances Liston
Executive Manager Governance & Risk Services
Frances.Liston@ckb.wa.gov.au
(08) 9021 9847